City Arts
whats-happening City Arts Blog City Arts Facebook City Arts Twitter
City Arts Contact
 
 

Staff

Barbara Wong

 

Executive Director
Barbara Wong
(401) 941-0795 ext. 103
Barbara@providencecityarts.org

 

 

IMG_4667 copy

 

Director of Education
Taleen Batalian
(401) 941-0795 ext. 115
taleen@providencecityarts.org

 

 

 

Office Manager
Betty Clinton
(401) 941-0795 ext. 113
betty@providencecityarts.org

 

 

IMG_4665 copy

 

Fund Development Associate
Hannah Zoll
(401) 941-0795 ext. 120
hannah@providencecityarts.org

 

 

 IMG_4668 copy

Program Coordinator
Shannon Fogel, AmeriCorps*VISTA
(401) 941-0795 ext. 114
shannon@providencecityarts.org

 

 

IMG_4670 copy

 

Advancement Coordinator
Emily Sellon, AmeriCorps*VISTA
(401) 941-0795, ext. 104
emily@providencecityarts.org

 

Joel

 

Program Assistant
Joel Gutierrez

 

 

To see our current Teaching Artists, click here.