City Arts
whats-happening City Arts Blog City Arts Facebook City Arts Twitter
City Arts Contact
 
 

Staff

Barbara Wong

 

Executive Director
Barbara Wong
(401) 941-0795 ext. 103
barbara@providencecityarts.org

 

IMG_7414b

 

Program Director
Nika Gorini
(401) 041-0795 ext.115
nika@providencecityarts.org

 

3bfb10f

 

AmeriCorps EDTAP Program Director
Vanessa Denino
(401) 041-0795 ext. 116
vanessa@providencecityarts.org

 

Imagecrop

 

Rebecca Volynsky
(401) 941-0795 ext. 113
rebecca@providencecityarts.org

 

 

IMG_7417.JPG

 

Program Coordinator
Emily Sellon, AmeriCorps*VISTA
(401) 941-0795 ext. 104
emily@providencecityarts.org

 

377861c

 

Advancement Coordinator
Kah Yangni, AmeriCorps*VISTA
(401) 941-0795 ext. 120
kah@providencecityarts.org

 

Joel

 

Program Assistant
Joel Gutierrez

 

 

To see our current Teaching Artists, click here.